Accountable Communities for Health Oversight Committee Members

The Committee is comprised of local healthcare, social service, education, public agency, and community leaders with specific knowledge, skills, and abilities to advance the core elements of the ACH model toward achieving systems-level transformation.

Accountable Communities for Health Oversight Committee

Name Organization
Caluha Barnes City of Santa Rosa
Ellen Bauer Dept. of Health Services, Public Health
Karin Demarest Community Foundation Sonoma County
Bethany Facendini Sonoma County Regional Parks
Naomi Fuchs Santa Rosa Community Health Centers
Vince Harper Community Action Partnership
Marshall Kubota / Lynn Scuri Partnership HealthPlan of California
Jennifer McClendon Northern California Center for Well-Being
Kellie Noe Sonoma County Human Services Dept.
Suzie Shupe Redwood Community Health Coalition
Alena Wall Kaiser Permanente Northern California

Contact Information

Kristin Fladseth Heidorn

Sonoma County Department of Health Services

Contact us by Phone


1450 Neotomas Ave.

Suite 200

Santa Rosa, CA 95405